Staff

Other Staff


Guidance Counselors

Staff Contact
 Russell Beaty

rbeaty@york.k12.tn.us
 Tonya Brown

tbrown@york.k12.tn.us

Office Staff

Staff Contact
 Melinda Delk

mdelk@york.k12.tn.us
 Chris Norman

cnorman@york.k12.tn.us
 Shana Pyle

spyle@york.k12.tn.us
Connie Delk

bvoiles@york.k12.tn.us
Heather Harvill Heather Harvill

School Nurse

Staff Contact
 Lora Tompkins

ltompkins@york.k12.tn.us

Technology Director

Staff Contact
 Roy Stucker

rstucker@york.k12.tn.us

Substitutes

Staff Contact
Mary Anderson

manderson@york.k12.tn.us
 Anne Beckett

abeckett@york.k12.tn.us
 Tammy BunShuh
 Darrell Moody 

dmoody@york.k12.tn.us

Cafeteria

Staff Contact
 Jearldean Davison

jdavidson@york.k12.tn.us
 Jamie Haley
v
 Christy Kearns

ckearns@york.k12.tn.us
 Karen Stephens, Head Cook

kstephens@york.k12.tn.us
 Shiela Winningham

swinningham@york.k12.tn.us

Janitors 

Staff Contact
 John Stockton 

jstockton@york.k12.tn.us
Janet Choate Janet Choate

Maintenance

Staff Contact
Ronald Copeland, Director

rcopeland@york.k12.tn.us
 Lynn Delk

ldelk@york.k12.tn.us
 Ronnie Koger
Ronnie Koger
rkoger@york.k12.tn.us
Mark Reed

mreed@york.k12.tn.us
 Lucas Tipton

ltipton@york.k12.tn.us