Science

Science

 

Teacher Classes Contact

Mrs. Micki Phipps, Program Coordinator
Dual Studies Math
Geometry
Algebra II
Pre Calculus
Calculus

mphipps@yaidragons.com
Mr. Adam Bowden

— B.S. - Plant and Soil Science, MTSU
— - Biology, TTU
Physical Science Syllabus
Biology I Syllabus

abowden@yaidragons.com
Ms. Kristin Flint

Chemistry I Syllabus
kflint@yaidragons.com
Mr. Trevor Miller

Chemistry II Syllabus
Physical Science Syllabus

tmiller2@yaidragons.com
Ms. Danielle Voiles

— B.S. - Biology Secondary Licensure, Bryan
Biology I Syllabus
dvoiles@yaidragons.com
Ms. Barbara Jo Waters
Biology I
Biology II Syllabus
Anatomy
Physics Tech Syllabus

bwaters@yaidragons.com