Humanities

Humanities


Teacher Classes Contact
Ms. Jennifer Hall, Program Coordinator


English IV Syllabus
jhall@yaidragons.com
Mr. Josh Choate
TN History Syllabus
jchoate@yaidragons.com
Mr. Jonathon Crabtree
English III Syllabus
Journalism

jcrabtree2@yaidragons.com
Mr. Josh Hurst
Economics Syllabus
WW1 History Syllabus
WW2 History Syllabus
PE Syllabus
Mr. J. Kerry Johnson
World History Syllabus
Ms. Leslie Moody
English II Syllabus
lmoody@yaidragons.com
Dr. Erin Smith
English III Syllabus
Dual Studies English

esmith@yaidragons.com
Mr. Paul Smith

— Ed.S - Instructional Leadership, TTU
English II Syllabus
psmith@yaidragons.com
Mr. Russell Tays
US History Syllabus
rtays@yaidragons.com
Ms. Selena Wood
English I Syllabus
swood@yaidragons.com
 
 
 
Mr. Rodney Pile
 
 
 
 
 History 
pile