Extended Studies

Teacher Classes Contact
Ms. Julia Sells, Extended Studies Coordinator


Librarian
jsells@yaidragons.com
Mr. Josh Allen
Choir 
Noteworthy
Piano
Guitar

jallen@yaidragons.com
Mrs. Grace Watlington
Chinese 
Chinese 1
 
grace
gwatlington@yaidragons.com
Mrs. Allison Stucker
Art I 
Art II

astucker@yaidragons.com
Mr. Vic Wheaton
Lifetime Fitness 
vwheaton@yaidragons.com
Mr. Bruce Winningham

Lifetime Fitness 
Drivers Education 

bwinningham@yaidragons.com
 
 
 
 
Mr. Michael Green 
 
 
Physical Education 
Girls Basketball Coach 
green